Bloomington, IL
Saturday, July 21, 2018 to Sunday, July 22, 2018
Kansas City, Mo
Friday, July 27, 2018 to Sunday, July 29, 2018
Dayton, OH
Saturday, August 11, 2018 to Sunday, August 12, 2018
Indianapolis, IN
Friday, August 24, 2018 to Sunday, August 26, 2018
St. Charles, MO
Saturday, September 1, 2018 to Sunday, September 2, 2018